Welcome to FoCo Motorsports Forum. Please login or register.
Welcome to FoCo Motorsports Forum. Please login or register.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FoCo Motorsports

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Member From Covington

Go down 
+2
yacob06
fuzzyspudkiss
6 posters
AuthorMessage
fuzzyspudkiss
fuzzyspudkiss

New Member From Covington Empty
PostSubject: New Member From Covington   New Member From Covington Icon_minitimeTue Sep 07, 2010 12:56 am

Hey, guys,

My name is Trenton Epperson, my friend and roommate Sam Sanders (Slurpie) introduced me to this site. It looks like a pretty cool site and I would like to go to some of the meets. I graduated from Covington High School in 2010 and I am now attending Purdue University.

But enough about me more about my car. I have a 2001 Oldsmobile Alero GLS sedan. It has the 3400 SFI LA1 engine with an automatic tranny (lame I know). I haven't really done much to her because of money issues but i have added a grill mesh and spark plugs lol.

Here are some pics they are in order from when I first bought (Dec 24, 2008) it to about April 2010:

New Member From Covington Alero

New Member From Covington HPIM2774

New Member From Covington HPIM4211

New Member From Covington HPIM4389

New Member From Covington 2010-04-24Alero1-1

Last edited by fuzzyspudkiss on Tue Sep 07, 2010 3:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
yacob06
Senior Forum Member
Senior Forum Member
yacob06

PostSubject: Re: New Member From Covington   New Member From Covington Icon_minitimeTue Sep 07, 2010 2:18 am

hey Im Jacob Wright. I run this place Smile Welcome to the forum. you just missed a fun meet the other day. Hopefully we will get something going again here in the near future. nice clean car looking forward to meeting you soon
Back to top Go down
https://focomotorsports.forummotion.com
mitsulover
Senior Forum Member
Senior Forum Member
mitsulover